Skip navigation

I am really glad to have found Debbie Adams website  Adamsart for stating the need to be less critical about my artwork because other people will think it’s wonderful.  Debbie’s observation is just so true.  Although my teachers have quite certainly commented on how to improve my technique and style,  the plain truth is that the non-artists to whom I have shown my work think it’s beautiful and I’m very talented.  As I have now been trained to see what needs to be done and my short-comings I’d probably say that they’re still being very generous.

Leave a Reply

